

Date: 29-11-2022

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

SUB: Compliance Certificate as per Regulation 163 (2) under Chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (the 'SEBI') (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018, as amended (the 'SEBI ICDR Regulations').

This is to certify that, on the basis of information, explanations, declarations and necessary management representations furnished to us by the Directors, Key Managerial Personnel's, Officers, Employees and representatives of M/s Trans India House Impex Limited (Formerly **known as IO System Limited)** having its registered office situated at Office No. 1109, Corporate Park Tower, A/1, Plot No. 7a/1, Sector 142, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh – 201301 and having its Corporate office at B-1101, Titanium Square, B/h. Sarveshwar Tower, Opp. B. M. Ahmedabad W. Show Room, Thaltej, -380054, Gujarat, India and CIN L74110UP1987PLC008764 ("the Company") and which to the best of our knowledge and belief were necessary for the purpose of this certification, we hereby certify that the proposed Preferential issue of upto 1,92,51,000 (One Crore Ninety Two Lakh Fifty One Thousand) Convertible Equity Warrants ("the Warrants") of face value of INR 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each at a price of INR 10/- (Rupees Ten only) each which is at par of the face value per Warrant to the proposed Promoters and Non-Promoter Allottees as mentioned herein below table on a cash subscription basis with a right exercisable by the Warrant holders to subscribe for 1 (One) Equity Share of face value of INR 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each at a price of INR 10/- (Rupees Ten only) each which is at par of the face value per Equity Share, aggregating upto INR 19,25,10,000/-(Rupees Nineteen Crores Twenty Five Lakh Ten Thousand only) is being made in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Chapter V – "Preferential Issue" of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 as amended till date ("SEBI ICDR Regulations 2018") upto the extent applicable.

The list of Allottees are:

S. No	Name of the proposed Allottee(s)	Category	Maximum Number of Convertible Warrants to be Issued (Upto)
1.	Mayank Suresh Jolly	Indian Individual Promoters	1500000
2.	Irfan Abdulrahimbhai Qureshi	Indian Individual Promoters	1500000
3.	Sunsource Capital Services India Limited (Formerly Nisha Securities Limited)	Indian Company registered under the Companies Act, 1956, Promoters.	4000000
4.	Hiren Kirankumar Mala	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	2100000
5.	Payel Kabiraj	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	700000
6.	Kripali Harikesh Patel	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	501000
7.	Imran Abdulbhai Kureshi	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	500000
8.	Pravinkumar Ganeshbhai Thakkar	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	500000
9.	Gayatriben Vipulkumar Thakkar	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	500000



10			F00000
10.	Pravinaben Girishbhai Patel	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	500000
11.	Imdadullah Abdulkarim Sheikh	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	500000
12.	Rubbiben Ubeddullahbhai Sheikh	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	250000
13.	Salma Ubaidullah Shaikh	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	250000
14.	Harsh Kalpeshbhai Raval	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	300000
15.	Abdulkadar Abubakar Chugda	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	300000
16.	Aljina Mohmdasif Chugada	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
17.	Aarti Hardik Dholakiya	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	300000
18.	Kalliwala Mohmad Arfath	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	300000
19.	Alka Sanat Biswas	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	200000
20.	Ranjeet Madhukarrao Pawar	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	200000
21.	Afazal Hanifbhai Sumara	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	200000
22.	Marjina Abid Sumra	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
23.	Khushbu Agarwal	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	200000
24.	Foram Ravikumar Shah	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	150000
25.	Riddhiben Krunal Shah	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
26.	Neelam Roopsingh Chauhan	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
27.	Saurabh Rajeshsingh Chauhan	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
28.	Vinaysingh Mahendrabhai Chauhan	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
29.	Atish Sherbahadursingh Bhadoriya	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
30.	Daxaben Deepakkumar Topiwala	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
31.	Deepak Harishchandra Topiwala	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
32.	Manali Jigar Topiwala	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
33.	Jigar Dipak Topiwala	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	125000
34.	Bharatiben Kamleshbhai Shah	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
35.	Swati Mehta	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
36.	Arvindbhai Babubhai Barot	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
37.	Devratsinh Pradipsinh Parmar	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
38.	Aaftab Khokhar	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	400000
39.	Archna Malik	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
40.	Kulajit Kumar Mohanlal Goyal	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
41.	Rahul Nareshkumar Shah	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
42.	Amarendra Kumar Singh	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
43.	Rujuta Dhirajsinh Rathod	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
44.	Shyam Sunder Aggarwal	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
45.	Vaishali Singh Chauman	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
46.	Hitendra Ratilal Joshi	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
47.	Rahul Balkrushna Patole	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
48.	Kinjal Manan Dhakan	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
40.	Tejas Umesh Thakur	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
50.	Jeet Ajaykumar Patel	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
50.	Nakul Bhaskarbhai Patel	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
51.		Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
52.	Udiet Kapoor Jaykumar Mohanlal Kalyani	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
53. 54.			100000
54.	Shruti Keyur Mehta Krish Nalinbhai Patel	Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	
55.		Indian Individual, (Non-Promoter)	100000
L	Total		19251000

Signature page as follows

For HDS & Associates (Company Secretaries)



li

CS. Heti R. Gandhi Proprietor M. No: F11884 CP No: 17840 UDIN: A047554D00238247

Date: 29-11-2022 Place: Ahmedabad